Organizing Committee

Conference Chairs

Prof. Radjesvarane Alexandre, EISTI, France
Prof. Jingchang Pan, Shandong University, China

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Karine Zeitouni, University of Versailles, France
Prof. DAO Minh-Son, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

Prof. Jifu Zhang, Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Ali Luo, The National Astronomical Observatories of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (NAOC), China

Publicity Chairs

Prof. Iwao Fujino, Tokai University, Japan
Dr. Cyril Ray, Naval Academy Research Institute, France

Local Organizing Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Souhila Arib, EISTI, France
Assoc. Prof. Maria Malek, EISTI, France

Local Organizing Committee

Assoc. Prof. Maria Malek, EISTI, France
Assoc. Prof. Anissa Lamani, EISTI, France
Assoc. Prof. Sonia Yassa, EISTI, France
Assoc. Prof. Tahar Guerbi, EISTI, France
Assoc. Prof. Julien Mercadal, EISTI, France
Assoc. Prof. Besma Zeddini, EISTI, France

International Technical Committee

Prof. Lars Nolle, Jade University of Applied Science, Germany
Prof. Denio Duarte, Federal University of Fronteira Sul, Brazil
Prof. Wu Huafeng, Shanghai Maritime University, China
Prof. Jiannan Zhang, National Astronomical Observatories of China (NAOC), China
Prof. Bo Qiu, Hebei University of Technology, China
Prof. Haifeng Yang, Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Takio Kurita, Hiroshima University, Japan
Prof. Reza Malek, KN Toosi University, Iran
Prof. Mahmoud Reza Delavar, University of Teheran, Iran
Assoc. Prof. Sergio Ilarri, University of Zaragoza, Spain
Assoc. Prof. David Exposito Singh, Universidad Carlos III De Madrid, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Yude Bu, Shandong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Zhenping Yi, Shandong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Zhongwei Xu, Shandong University, China
Asst. Prof. Alberto Rebassa-Mansergas, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain
Dr. Anne-Laurre Jousselme, CMRE, Italy
Dr. Shoko Wakamiya, NAIST, Japan
Dr. Haosheng Huang, University of Zurich, Switzerland
Dr. Aldo Napoli, Ecole des Mines, France
Dr. Carlos Jaime Barrios Hernandez, UNIS, Colombia
Dr. Christos Doulkeridis, UPR, Greece
Dr. Weili Zhang, eBay Inc., USA
Dr. Imad Afyouni, University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Dr. Claude Tadonki, Mines ParisTech - CRI, France
Dr. Xin Cao, University of New South Wales, Australia